Olamide’s 999 Out

Nigerian rapper and music producer, Olamide announced Monday night that his new album is out as he promised.

It is available at major streaming services, Apple, iTunes Store, Deezer, Boomplay, YouTube and YouTube Music, he announced on both Twitter and Instagram.

In Case You Missed This:FireBoy DML Expresses Gratitude To Olamide

“Stream that new cut here”, he wrote on Twitter to his 2.8million followers.

The album has been the stuff of speculation and expectation since Olamide hinted about it on Sunday.

The EP will be his first since the collaborative album, ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ which was released in December 2018.

In Case You Missed This: Hip Hop Star, Olamide Shares Hilarious Moment With Family

The EP has 9 tracks and features Phyno, Rhatti, Show, Cheque, Jayboi, Sosa-E and Jackwillz.

It is also Olamide’s 10th studio project.

Production was handled by Olamide, Cracker Mallo, Pheelz, Eskeez and ID Cabasa. The album is mixed and mastered by the budding engineer, STG.

The Tracklist:

1. No Time

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich + Famous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *