Ministers Can Only Travel Out Of The Country Eight Times In A Year, Buhari Places Travel Restriction On Ministers

President Muhammadu Buhari has placed travel restriction on his ministers.

The ministers can only travel out of the country eight times in a year

In Case You Missed This: No True Muslim Would Be Shouting ‘Allahu Akbar’ While Killing Innocent People – Buhari

The Minister of Information, Culture & Tourism Minister Lai Mohammed made this known on Monday.

Also, Govt officials below the rank of ministers are henceforth entitled to fewer aides