Here’s The Full List Of The 13 Newly Promoted AIGs By Police IG Adamu

The Inspector General of Police, General Mohammed Adamu has ordered the deployment of recently promoted thirteen commissioners of Police to rank of Assistant Inspectors General of Police to various commands and zones of the Nigerian Police Force.

While charging the newly promoted commissioners to bring their vast experiences and professionalism to bear in advancing the fortunes of the force, Adamu disclosed that the posting will take place with immediate effect, WITHIN NIGERIA learnt.

The Police boss charged the officers to ensure adequate supervision of their formations and commands to enhance the drive at repositioning the Force for improved service delivery.

Full list of the Senior Police Officers

AIG Dan Bature,fdc – AIG DFA FHQ

AIG Hyelasinda Kimo Musa – AIG PMF

AIG Yunana Y. Babas, mni– AIG Zone 8 Lokoja

AIG Dan Mallam Mohammed,fdc – AIG SPU

AIG Mua’zu Zubairu Halilu – AIG CTU

AIG Rabiu Yusuf – AIG ICT

AIG Ahmed Iliyasu – AIG Zone 2, Lagos

AIG Mohammed Uba Kura – AIG Maritime

AIG Zaki M. Ahmed – AIG Zone 6, Calabar

AIG Zama Bala Senchi – AIG Community Policing

AIG Bello A. Sadiq – AIG Zone 1, Kano

AIG Austin Agbonlahor Iwero,fdc – AIG DOPS FHQ

AIG Lawal Ado – AIG Works

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *