Davido “A GOOD TIME” Full Album is Ready [DOWNLOAD HERE]

Share on Social Media

[Album] Davido A Good Time (Full Album +Zip)

David Adeleke head huncho, Davido shares his highly anticipated body of work titled, “A Good Time”.

The music genius had a private listening on Wednesday in Lagos where he unveiled the album title.

His manager, Asa Asika shared the news on his Insta story where he said;

We decided to call the album “A Good Time” because that’s what we had putting it together! It’s a good time to be African! A good time to be alive! And a good time to be the plug. @davidooffial, too proud of you!

The project is laced with seventeen (17) tracks with appearances from Peruzzi, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Yonda, Wurld, Summer Walker, Chris Brown & Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.




1. Davido – Intro
2. Davido – 1 Milli
3. Davido – Check Am

4. Davido – Disturbance ft. Peruzzi

5. Davido – If

6. Davido – D&G ft. Summer Walker

7. Davido – Get to You

8. Davido – Risky ft. Popcaan

9. Davido – Sweet In The Middle ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld

10. Davido – Fall

11. Davido – Green Light Riddim

12. Davido – Big Picture ft. Gunna, Dremo & Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

13. Davido – One Thing

14. Davido – Assurance

15. Davido ft. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind

16. Davido – Company

17. Davido – Animashaun ft. Yonda

Download Full Album Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: