BREAKING: NUC Splits Mass Communication Into Seven New Programmes

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has split Mass Communication into 7 different programmes in Nigeria institutions.In Case You Missed This: JAMB Announces Date For 2020 UTME, Registration To Start On January 13, Fixes Mock On February 18

With this development, there will be more mass communication as a degree in Nigeria Universities.

This takes effect from 2020 admissions into Nigerian universities.

The seven new Programmes/Departments, to be domiciled in a Faculty/ School/College of Communication and Media Studies are Journalism & Media Studies, Public Relations, Advertising, Broadcasting, Film & Multi-Media Studies, Development Communication Studies, Information & Media Studies.
Details shortly…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *